20 great quotes and memes

 

☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~

As I am still struggling with some things I haven’t been able to get myself sorted with a proper blog post. However I did want to get back to a schedule of Friday posting.

So I thought I would share with you some of my favourite memes and quotes that are either about writers or at least could be 🙂

If you have any great quotes, please share them in the comments. I would love to hear from you. Have you any specific quotes that have been inspirational to you during the writing process?

Do pop back on Tuesday for our next Guest Poster 🙂

Happy writing

Ari

About Ari Meghlen

I’ve been a writer since I was given unsupervised access to pens and can’t write anything shorter than a trilogy. I live in the greener part of the UK with my awesome boyfriend, 3 mad cats and 1 overly-confident budgie. I spend my time lost in imaginary worlds, making jewellery, taking nature photos or watching bad movies. Connect with me on: Facebook or on my Website or just leave me a comment on this blog. I love comments 🙂

One thought on “20 great quotes and memes

Leave a Reply

